Jonathan Scout

Only EP

Track List:
  1. The Son of a King
  2. Only
  3. A Love Exists
  4. Hollow in a Crowd
  5. Sparrow Tales


Released: April 6, 2004

An entirely self-produced EP, Only gives us a glimpse of the musical potential of newcomer Jonathan Scout. Jonathan plays every instrument on the recording.


Jonathan Scout: vox, acoustic and electric guitars, piano, drums, vibraphone

#9. The king issued a decree that whoever could rescue the lost princess shall have her for his bride.